Our Business Services Team

Jesus Amezcua, RTSBA, CPA, Ph.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
jamezcua@hcde-texas.org
713-696-8249

Deisy Rubio
Executive Assistant
drubio@hcde-texas.org
713-696-8249

Rosa Maria Torres, RTSBA
Chief Accounting Officer
rmtorres@hcde-texas.org

Jaime H. Martinez, MBA
Budget & Business Analyst
jmartinez@hcde-texas.org

Geri Griffin
Senior Accountant
ggriffin@hcde-texas.org

Yolanda Davis
Accounting Manager
ydavis@hcde-texas.org