Staff & Contact Information

Stephanie Ross

 

Stephanie Ross

Director of Adult Education

  sross@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-692-2409  (NPO)
Phone: 713-692-6216 (Irvington)
Email: adult-education@hcde-texas.org 

 

SecretarySanJuanita (Janie) Montessmontes@hcde-texas.org 
 Receptionist Andrea Rocha arocha@hcde-texas.org
 Program Coordinator  Denise Johnson djohnson@hcde-texas.org
 Budget & Compliance Coordinator Brigett Bentleybbentley@hcde-texas.org 
 ManagerAngie DeLeon adeleon@hcde-texas.org 
 ManagerAngela Johnson ajohnson@hcde-texas.org 
 ManagerMay O'Brien mobrien@hcde-texas.org 
 ManagerBill Medinabmedina@hcde-texas.org