Staff & Contact Information

Lisa Thompson Caruthers

 

Lisa Thompson Caruthers

Director,  Center for Afterschool, Summer and Enrichment

  lcaruthers@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-1331
Email: CaseForKids@hcde-texas.org 

 

City Connections CoordinatorAdrian Izaguirreaizaguirre@hcde-texas.org
Administrative AssistantAdrienne Gutierrezagutierrez@hcde-texas.org
Promotions CoordinatorAshley Davisaadavis@hcde-texas.org
Family Engagement SpecialistAudrey Jefferson-Harrisonajharrison@hcde-texas.org
Comprehensive Programs CoordinatorBrandi Nicholsbnichols@hcde-texas.org
Resources CoordinatorChasidy Celestinechcelestine@hcde-texas.org
Provider Support CoordinatorJacqueline Chavezjchavez@hcde-texas.org
Project CoordinatorJasmine Castleberryjcastleberry@hcde-texas.org
Comprehensive Programs ManagerJesselyn Arceneauxjallen@hcde-texas.org
Quality Support ManagerKathleen Evanskevans@hcde-texas.org
Administrative AssistantKimberlee Flowerskflowers@hcde-texas.org
Quality Support CoordinatorKittra Hewittkhewitt@hcde-texas.org
Administrative AssistantLaTasha Rigmaidenlrigmaiden@hcde-texas.org
Community Resources ManagerMary Doyle Glovermglover@hcde-texas.org
Outreach CoordinatorMichael Wilsonmwilson@hcde-texas.org
Family Engagement SpecialistMonique Smithmjsmith@hcde-texas.org
CASE Debates CoordinatorToni Candistcandis@hcde-texas.org
Kids’ Day CoordinatorTracie Scalestscales@hcde-texas.org
Assistant DirectorTrina Finleytfinley@hcde-texas.org
Curriculum SpecialistVictoria Lopez-Casevlopezcase@hcde-texas.org
Administrative AssistantPatrecie Hearonphearon@hcde-texas.org
Project SpecialistMario Garciamario.garcia@hcde-texas.org

 

Vision & Mission

VISION:

A connected community investing in opportunities for youth.

MISSION:

Strengthen, support, and sustain afterschool programs and out-of-school time activities.