Staff & Contact Information

Jesus J. Amezcua

 

Dr. Jesus Amezcua

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

  jamezcua@hcde-texas.org

 Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-1371
Email: BusinessServices@hcde-texas.org

 

 

Stephanie Barnett

Chief Accounting Officer

  sbarnett@hcde-texas.org

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-8239
Email: BusinessServices@hcde-texas.org

 

Executive AssistantJessica Bermeajbermea@hcde-texas.org
Analyst BudgetJaime Martinezjmartinez@hcde-texas.org
Accountant - Senior, GrantsMarcia Leiva mleiva@hcde-texas.org
Accountant - SeniorStephanie Ritchie Hardinsritchie@hcde-texas.org
Accountant - JuniorLynette Adams ladams@hcde-texas.org 
Accountant - Staffvacant 
Accountant - StaffRubi Platerorplatero@hcde-texas.org
Manager AccountingYolanda Davisydavis@hcde-texas.org
Payroll SpecialistDeAnna Garciadgarcia@hcde-texas.org
Payroll SpecialistPriscilla Hinesphines@hcde-texas.org
Payroll SpecialistKatina Washingtonkdwashington@hcde-texas.org
Accounts Payable SpecialistBrandy Bullockbbullock@hcde-texas.org
Accounts Payable SpecialistDesirae DeLeonddeleon@hcde-texas.org
Accounts Payable SpecialistAnna Munozamunoz@hcde-texas.org
Accounts Rec. SpecialistShequaia Harrissharris@hcde-texas.org