Staff & Contact Information

Bill Monroe

 

Bill Monroe

Director of Purchasing

  bmonroe@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-8242
Email: bmonroe@hcde-texas.org

 

Download the Purchasing Dept. Directory

 

 Director Bill Monroe bmonroe@hcde-texas.org
 Asst. Director Kendra Jackson kjackson@hcde-texas.org
 Specialist Charisma Tolbert ctolbert@hcde-texas.org
 Specialist Whitney Coachman wcoachman@hcde-texas.org
 Coordinator Inga Ash iash@hcde-texas.org
 Manager Yaritza Roman yroman@hcde-texas.org