Staff & Contact Information


 

Jeff Drury

Director of Choice Partners

  jdrury@hcde-texas.org

 Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-2122
Office: 713-696-0786
Mobile: 281-627-5696
Email: choicepartners@hcde-texas.org 

General Office Clerk Faye Johnson  yvonne@choicepartners.org 713.696.1886
 Assistant Director Joann Nicholsjoann@choicepartners.org 713.696.2122
Assistant Director Trisha Jensen trisha@choicepartners.org 713.696.0742
Office Clerk  Cassandra Citizencassandra@choicepartners.org 713.696.1389
Contract ClerkKay Sandra Vorish  kay@choicepartners.org713.696.0743
Contract CoordinatorCora Day cora@choicepartners.org 713.696.8208
Contract ManagerKaren Chesky karen@choicepartners.org 713.696.6052
Contract ManagerKristi Dion kristi@choicepartners.org 713.696.1337
Contract ManagerMichael Robles michael@choicepartners.org 713.696.4254
Contract ManagerMonique Josephmonique@choicepartners.org713.696.4259
Client Services Manager Jan Arnoldjan@choicepartners.org 713.696.0746
Sr. Manager of Facilities PlanningStephen Kendrickskendrick@hcde-texas.org 713.696.8252
Contract Compliance Specialist Mary Causey mary@choicepartners.org 713.696.8270
Contract Specialist Arlita Kyles arlita@choicepartners.org 713.696.8241
Food Contract CoordinatorLaura Sprehe laura@choicepartners.org 713.696.8213
Food Contract AssistantDoris Munguiadoris@choicepartners.org713.6968243