Staff & Contact Information

 

Stephanie De Los Santos

Director of Client Engagement

  sdelossantos@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-8253
Email: clientengagement@hcde-texas.org 

 

Administrative AssistantVictoria Cortinasvcortinas@hcde-texas.org
Coordinator Teresa Juareztjuarez@hcde-texas.org
Coordinator Sheridan Labbeslabbe@hcde-texas.org
Coordinator  (IT)Frederick Coppolafcoppola@hcde-texas.org
CoordinatorNick Covanesncovanes@hcde-texas.org
Assistant Director, Client EngagementJanet Wachsjwachs@hcde-texas.org