Staff & Contact Information

 

Dave Einsel

Director of Communications

  deinsel@hcde-texas.org

 Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-1751
Email: communications@hcde-texas.org 

 

Administrative AssistantVictoria Cortinasvcortinas@hcde-texas.org
 Manager Dave Einsel deinsel@hcde-texas.org
 Manager Carol Vaughn cvaughn@hcde-texas.org
 Coordinator Jeri Martinez jmmartinez@hcde-texas.org
 Graphic Designer Angela Hider ahider@hcde-texas.org
 Graphic Designer Juan Lopez jlopez@hcde-texas.org
 Specialist Daniel Villarreal dvillarreal@hcde-texas.org