Staff & Contact Information

Rich Vela 

 

Richard Vela

Executive Director

  rvela@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-694-6300 
Email:info@hcde-texas.org 

 

Administrative AssistantJulie Carsonjcarson@hcde-texas.org
Reception-NPOLatusya Furlowlfurlow@hcde-texas.org
Maintenance DirectorJohn Prestigiacomojprestigiacomo@hcde-texas.org
Maintenance SecretaryAndrea Colbertacolbert@hcde-texas.org
Construction Director Joe Carreonjcarreon@hcde-texas.org
Construction SecretaryAlbert Valadezavaladez@hcde-texas.org
Operations Manager-NPOSusie Brownsbrown@hcde-texas.org
Maintenance Project SpecialistPatrick Bilskipbilski@hcde-texas.org
Clerk, Fixed AssetsThomas Plapptplapp@hcde-texas.org
Operations Manager-6300Javier Larajlara@hcde-texas.org
Receptionist-6300 Lupe Chavezlchavez@hcde-texas.org
Meeting FacilitatorCharlotte Manningcmanning@hcde-texas.org
Mail clerkAnnette Ardoinaardoin@hcde-texas.org
Warehouse 713-316-4244
Warehouseman Michael Turnermturner@hcde-texas.org
Courier Shamorey Lockett slockett@hcde-texas.org