Staff & Contact Information

Venetia L. Peacock

 

Venetia Peacock

Senior Director

vpeacock@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-672-9343
Email: HSResources@hcde-texas.org

 

Administrative AssistantSharon McBridesmcbride@hcde-texas.org
Assistant Director of Education and Family ServicesGulshan Rahmangrahman@hcde-texas.org
Assistant Director of OperationsLisa Boonelboone@hcde-texas.org
SecretaryNancy Arguetanargueta@hcde-texas.org
 Community Partnerships Manager Armando Rodriguez arodriguez@hcde-texas.org
 Education & Special Services Manager Pamela Lee pjoneslee@hcde-texas.org
Operations Manager Suzanne Cates scates@hcde-texas.org
Compliance Coordinator Gino R. Kamaya gkamaya@hcde-texas.org
Data Coordinator Ishan Rajani irajani@hcde-texas.org
 Family Services Coordinator Michele Nwokobia mnwokobia@hcde-texas.org
Family Services Coordinator Marissol Montalvo mmontalvo@hcde-texas.org
Health Services Coordinator  Ashlyn Allison aallison@hcde-texas.org
Operations Coordinator  Taiwan Reliford treliford@hcde-texas.org
Operations Coordinator Laura Dugas-Kellyldugas@hcde-texas.org
Professional Development Coordinator Chloe Nolascocdruiz@hcde-texas.org
Education and Special Services Coordinator  Ramona Burton rburton@hcde-texas.org
Education and Special Services Coordinator  Maria Gomez mgomez@hcde-texas.org
Education and Special Services Coordinator  Patricia Kuskos pkuskos@hcde-texas.org
Education and Special Services Coordinator  Vanessa Ward Franklin vfranklin@hcde-texas.org
 Nutrition Services Coordinator Melissa Wilder mwilder@hcde-texas.org
 Clerk, Data Compliance Rose Menefee rmenefee@hcde-texas.org
Clerk, OperationsVacant 
 Clerk, Health and Family Services Alicia Olivia aolivia@hcde-texas.org
 Data Compliance Specialist Adriane Marks amarks@hcde-texas.org
 Courier Christopher Princecprince@hcde-texas.org

 

                 Barret Station

Center ManagerKathy Greenway713-696-1507

                Baytown

Center ManagerNorma Starr713-696-1509
Asst. Center ManagerTonna Clay713-696-1510

                 Baytown (Early Head Start)

Center ManagerNorma Starr713-696-1509
Assistant Center ManagerSelena Lindley713-696-1581

                 Channelview

Center ManagerCynthia Johnson713-696-1567
Asst. Center ManagerKim Johnson713-696-1568

                 Compton

Center ManagerMerevonna Ross-Daniel713-696-1516
Asst. Center ManagerBridgette Carrier713-696-1517

                 Coolwood

Center ManagerValerie Stephens713-696-1522
Ass. Center ManagerAmanda Jackson Griffin713-696-1523

                Dogan

Center ManagerAngelica Barcus
713-672-0207
Asst. Center ManagerMaria Mortera Cruz 713-672-0207

                 Fifth Ward

Center ManagerTraci Houston713-696-1530
Assistant Center ManagerMary Akubue 713-696-1528

                 Fonwood

Center ManagerMarkeysha Hinderman713-556-3830
Assistant Center ManagerShenekia Hines 713-556-3830

                 Humble

Center ManagerLisa Ntabaazi713-696-1534
Assistant Center ManagerScarlett Stredic
 713-696-1533

                 JD Walker

Center ManagerLisa Wells
 713-696-1537
Assistant Center ManagerMelvina Samuel 713-696-1538

                 La Porte

Center ManagerNadia Epps
 713-696-1542
Assistant Center ManagerAshley Woolridge
 713-696-1543

                 Pugh

Center ManagerCatherine Jones713-696-1549
Assistant Center ManagerDebbie Jones713-696-1553

                 San Jacinto

Center Manager Sherry Eagleton713-696-1556
Assistant Center ManagerCindy Blake713-696-1559

                 Sheffield

Center ManagerSherry Eagleton713-696-1556
Assistant Center ManagerCindy Blake713-696-1559

                 Tidwell

Center ManagerCarla Leveaux713-696-1561
Assistant Center Manager Adrian Singleton 713-696-1563

                 Child Care Partnerships

Assistant Director of EAS CCPJamese Stancill713-696-2186
Administrative AssistantAna Zuniga713-696-1582