Staff & Contact Information

Natasha Truitt

 

Natasha Truitt

 ntruitt@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-8283

 

Administrative AssistantMonse Witinemwitine@hcde-texas.org
Assistant DirectorPatty Menardpmenard@hcde-texas.org
Human Resources AssistantAleyda Lopezalopez@hcde-texas.org
Benefits AssistantM.  Candy Sosamsosa@hcde-texas.org
Human Resources CoordinatorKris Dukekduke@hcde-texas.org
Human Resources Coordinator Roxanne Torresrtorres@hcde-texas.org 
Human Resources Coordinator Laura Nilon lnilon@hcde-texas.org 
GeneralistAshley Barker abarker@hcde-texas.org 
 Benefits Coordinator Regina Johnsonrjohnson@hcde-texas.org