Staff & Contact Information

Natasha Truitt

 

Natasha Truitt

 ntruitt@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-8283
Email: HumanResoures@hcde-texas.org

 

Administrative AssistantLydia Torresltorres@hcde-texas.org
Assistant DirectorPatty Menardpmenard@hcde-texas.org
General Office ClerkMonserrat Witinemwitine@hcde-texas.org
Benefits AssistantM.  Candy Sosamsosa@hcde-texas.org
Human Resources CoordinatorKris Dukekduke@hcde-texas.org
Human Resources Coordinator Roxanne Torresrtorres@hcde-texas.org 
Human Resources Coordinator Laura Nilon lnilon@hcde-texas.org 
GeneralistAshley Barker abarker@hcde-texas.org 
 Benefits Coordinator Mary Yochammyocham@hcde-texas.org