Staff & Contact Information

 

 

Curtis Davis

Director of Records Management

  cdavis@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-4231 
Email: recordsmanagement@hcde-texas.org 

 

 Sr. Cust Sv. Imaging Phyllis Gage pgage@hcde-texas.org
 Spec Cust Supp Eldi Meza emeza@hcde-texas.org
 Clerk Cust Supp R Garcia rgarcia@hcde-texas.org
 Clerk Cust Supp N Mitchell nmitchell@hcde-texas.org
 Clerk Cust Supp D Cruz dcruz@hcde-texas.org
 Clerk Cust Supp Connie Robertson crobertson@hcde-texas.org
 Mgr. R. Ops Anthony Washington awashington@hcde-texas.org