Staff & Contact Information

Darlene Breaux 

 

Darlene Breaux

Director of Research and Evaluation Institute

  dbreaux@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-692-8291 

 

SecretaryRosa Pachecorpacheco@hcde-texas.org
ManagerYi Renyren@hcde-texas.org
CoordinatorSayra Ariassarias@hcde-texas.org
CoordinatorLikita Holmeslholmes@hcde-texas.org
CoordinatorAndy Garciaagarcia@hcde-texas.org
CoordinatorAlicia Gladneyagladney@hcde-texas.org
CoordinatorNasreen Mustafanmustafa@hcde-texas.org