Staff & Contact Information

Carie Crabb

 

Carie Crabb

Senior Director of Therapy Services

 ccrabb@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-8237
Email: therapyservices@hcde-texas.org 

 

SecretaryIsabel Contrerasicontreras@hcde-texas.org
Administrative AssistantRamielle Ledayrleday@hcde-texas.org
General Office ClerkSharon Wheelerswheeler@hcde-texas.org
General Office ClerkSusan Wright-Thomasswthomas@hcde-texas.org
ManagerAmy Collinsacollins@hcde-texas.org
ManagerLaura McFarlandlmcfarland@hcde-texas.org
ManagerMelinda McGouldrickmmcgouldrick@hcde-texas.org
ManagerHolly Shaferhshafer@hcde-texas.org
ManagerPam Shawpshaw@hcde-texas.org
ManagerJan Toyotajtoyota@hcde-texas.org
ManagerDenice Tuckerdtucker@hcde-texas.org
ManagerBernice Valenzuelabvalenzuela@hcde-texas.org
ManagerAnne Watsonawatson@hcde-texas.org