Staff & Contact Information

Donna Trevino-Jones

 

Donna Trevino-Jones

Principal ABS East

  dtrevino-jones@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: coming soon
Fax: coming soon

 

Principal Donna Trevino-Jones dtrevino-jones@hcde-texas.org
 Secretary to PrincipalJasime Josephjjoseph@hcde-texas.org
Assistant PrincipalDonna Jonesdrjones@hcde-texas.org
 Assistant Principal George Saners gsaners@hcde-texas.org
 Counselor Shantel Rayford srayford@hcde-texas.org
 Nurse Demitri Norris dnorris@hcde-texas.org
 LSSP Gloria Beckham gbeckham@hcde-texas.org
 Campus Clerk Natalie Yanez nyanez@hcde-texas.org
 Food Service Clerk Maria Castilleja mcastilleja@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Carl Alexander calexander@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Jennifer Anagbogu janagbogu@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Joy Beckford jbeckford@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Celeste Chizer cchizer@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Sedric Clark sclark@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Carolyn Crawford ccrawford@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Kimberly Curtis kcurtis@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Kenneth Davis kdavis@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Gene Dolen gdolen@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Uni Fullerton ufullerton@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Jesus Gomez jgomez@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Michael Green mgreen@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Dwane Johnson djohnson@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Allan Lovett alovett@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Mary Mitchell mmitchell@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Arnetta Murray amurray@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Norman 
 Teacher Jeffrey Sam jsam@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Edwin Sorina esorina@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Valerie Thompson vthompson@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Sheridan Warren swarren@hcde-texas.org