Staff and Contact Information

Anthony Moten

 

Dr. Anthony Moten

Principal Fortis Academy 

  amoten@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-2195
Fax: 713-696-2196


 

 

 

 Title Name Email 
 Campus Clerk Maria Bautista mbautista@hcde-texas.org
Academic Counselor Nakia Francis nfrancis@hcde-texas.org
Recovery Counselor Elva Hinojosaehinojosa@hcde-texas.org
Recover Coach Josette Palaciousjpalacious@hcde-texas.org
NurseKaynell Simpson ksimpson@hcde-texas.org
TeacherJoyce Gillaspie jgillaspie@hcde-texas.org
TeacherLopamudra Gupta lgupta@hcde-texas.org
TeacherTheodis Robertson trobertson@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Ouindetta Thomasothomas@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Zachary Wikstrom zwikstrom@hcde-texas.org