Staff and Contact Information

Leadership Cooksey

 

Marion Cooksey

Principal Highpoint East

  mcooksey@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-2160
Fax: 713-696-1861

 

 Secretary Rosa Madrigal rmadrigal@hcde-texas.org
Assistant Principal Mercedes Love mlove@hcde-texas.org
Assistant PrincipalCourtney Waterscwaters@hcde-texas.org
 Counselor Andrea Sneed asneed@hcde-texas.org
Nurse Karina Jerez-Gonzalezjgonzalez@hcde-texas.org
 Campus Clerk Sonia Lopez slopez@hcde-texas.org
 Campus Clerk Silvia Uresti suresti@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Thomas Bischof tbischof@hcde-texas.org
TeacherRemika Bowie rbowie@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Alonzo Burton aburton@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Frank Harris fharris@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Lawrence Harrislharris @hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Cindy Horn chorn@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Ashley Johnsonajohnson@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher April Lawson alawson@hcde-texas.org
 TeacherJoAnna Lee jlee@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Maria McLean mmclean@hcde-texas.org
 TeacherCraig Perrycperry@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Jon-Erik Price jprice@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Tomeisha Reed treed@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Dick Swenson dswenson@hcde-texas.org
 TeacherJuby Varghese jvarghese@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Broderick Wyatt bwyatt@hcde-texas.org
 Educational Aide III Consuella Celestine ccelestine@hcde-texas.org
 Educational Aide III Pula Chin pchin@hcde-texas.org
Educational Aide III Courtney Chretien cchretien@hcde-texas.org
 Educational Aide III Justin Wafer jwafer@hcde-texas.org
 Educational Aide III Tyron Nickerson tnickerson@hcde-texas.org
 Long Term Sub Danielle Dunham ddunham@hcde-texas.org
 Long Term SubCurley Johnson cjohnson@hcde-texas.org
 Long Term Sub Edna Green egreen@hcde-texas.org