Staff & Contact Information

 

Senior Director of Schools

Contact Us:
Phone: 713-696-8218

 Senior Director  
Director of Curriculum & Special ServicesBrenda Mullinsbmullins@hcde-texas.org 
Administrative Assistant Denise Alamos-Jonesdalamos@hcde-texas.org 
General Office Clerk Barbara Jackbjack@hcde-texas.org 
Curriculum and Special Services DirectorBrenda Mullinsbmullins@hcde-texas.org
Behavior SpecialistMelissa Jamesmejames@hcde-texas.org
Instructional CoachNkechi Ihejirikahnlhjirkah@hcde-texas.org
Parent Engagement LiaisonGabriela Hernandezghernandez@hcde-texas.org