Staff & Contact Information

 

Dr. Anthony Mays

Senior Director of Schools

  amays@hcde-texas.org

 Contact Us:
Phone: 713-696-8218
Email: amays@hcde-texas.org 

 Senior DirectorDr. Anthony Maysamays@hcde-texas.org 
Director of Curriculum & Special ServicesBrenda Mullinsbmullins@hcde-texas.org 
Administrative Assistant Denise Alamos-Jonesdalamos@hcde-texas.org 
General Office Clerk Barbara Jackbjack@hcde-texas.org 
Curriculum and Special Services DirectorBrenda Mullinsbmullins@hcde-texas.org
Behavior SpecialistMelissa Jamesmejames@hcde-texas.org
Instructional CoachNkechi Ihejirikahnlhjirkah@hcde-texas.org
Parent Engagement LiaisonGabriela Hernandezghernandez@hcde-texas.org