Staff & Contact Information

Victor Keys

 

Dr. Victor Keys

Principal ABS West

  vkeys@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-339-9411
Fax: 713-978-7662

 

 Principal Victor Keys vkeys@hcde-texas.org
 Secretary Alma Ochoa aochoa@hcde-texas.org
 Assistant Principal Terrence Archie tarchie@hcde-texas.org
 Assistant Principal Gawlynn Sanders gsanders@hcde-texas.org
 Counselor Michelle Calhoun mcalhoun@hcde-texas.org
 Nurse Barbara Hurd bhurd@hcde-texas.org
 Campus Clerk Joann Galindo jgalindo@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Karima Ahmed Trammell ktrammell@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Suzanne Boydsboyd@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Robert Burrle rburrle@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Julius Campbell jcampbell@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Phillip Emerson pemerson@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Christa Jones cjones@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Laura Lasky llasky@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Stephanie Lewis-Stamps sstamps@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Ray Miller rmiller@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Abigail Okeadu aokeadu@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Maxwell Otalor motalor@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Desmond Petitt dpetitt@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Tamara Powers tpowers@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Mark Ritchey mritchey@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Jeffrey Sam jsam@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  David Schaefer dschaefer@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Erica Turner eturner@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Angelo Ugo augo@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  D'Corie Wimbly dwimbly@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Linda Woodson lwoodson@hcde-texas.org