Staff & Contact Information

Victor Keys

 

Dr. Victor Keys

Principal ABS West

  vkeys@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-339-9411
Fax: 713-978-7662

 

 Principal Victor Keys vkeys@hcde-texas.org
 Secretary Alma Ochoa aochoa@hcde-texas.org
 Assistant Principal Terrence Archie tarchie@hcde-texas.org
 Assistant Principal Gaylynn Sanders glsanders@hcde-texas.org
 Counselor Michelle Calhoun mcalhoun@hcde-texas.org
 Nurse Barbara Hurd bhurd@hcde-texas.org
 Campus Clerk Joann Galindo jgalindo@hcde-texas.org
 Teacher Karima Ahmed Trammell ktrammell@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Suzanne Boydsboyd@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Gary Chism gchism@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Ivernoner Fultzifultz@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Laura Lasky llasky@hcde-texas.org
Teacher JoAnna Lee  jlee@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Stephanie Lewis-Stamps llasky@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Ray Miller rmiller@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Abigail Okeadu aokeadu@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Desmond Petitt  dpetitt@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  David Richey dritchey@hcde-texas.org
Teacher  Jeffrey Sam jsam@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Erica Turner eturner@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Angela Ugo augo@hcde-texas.org
Teacher Linda Woodson lwoodson@hcde-texas.org