Staff & Contact Information

Frances Watson-Hester

 

Dr. Frances Watson-Hester

Senior Director of Teaching and Learning  Center

  fhester@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-1315

 

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Director and Financial AssistantPaula Averypavery@hcde-texas.org
Director of Teaching and Learning CenterAndrea Segravesasegraves@hcde-texas.org
Administrative Assistant to the DirectorRosa Murillormurillo@hcde-texas.org
Curriculum Director, Digital Education and InnovationColina Poullardcpoullard@hcde-texas.org
Curriculum Director, Special PopulationsDr. Brenda Arteagabarteaga@hcde-texas.org
Curriculum Director, ELAKelly Tumyktumy@hcde-texas.org
Administrative Assistant to Curriculum Director (ELA/Social Studies and Special Populations)Diane Wardlowdwardlow@hcde-texas.org
Curriculum Director, ScienceLisa Felskelfelske@hcde-texas.org
Curriculum Director, MathNicole Shanahannshanahan@hcde-texas.org
Administrative Assistant to Curriculum Director (Science and Math)Liliana Maldonadolmaldonado@hcde-texas.org