Staff & Contact Information

Lowell Ballard

 

Lowell Ballard

Director of Technology

  lballard@hcde-texas.org

 

Contact Us:

Phone: 713-696-8207
Email: technology@hcde-texas.org 

 

Administrative AssistantSimone Llorenssllorens@hcde-texas.org
Operations ManagerNathaniel Jonesnjones@hcde-texas.org
Applications ManagerTim Davistdavis@hcde-texas.org
Help Desk ManagerJaime Salinasjsalinas@hcde-texas.org
Sr. Systems AnalystDon Gozadgoza@hcde-texas.org
Systems AnalystSyed Alisali@hcde-texas.org
Systems AnalystAhmad Arida
aarida@hcde-texas.org
Sr. Software DeveloperSrivani Erukullaserukulla@hcde-texas.org
Software DeveloperXiaorong (Sharon) Liuxliu@hcde-texas.org
Infrastructure Analyst, Server Robert Bellrbell@hcde-texas.org
Infrastructure Analyst, NetworkGeorge Hembreeghembree@hcde-texas.org
Infrastructure Analyst, NetworkJohn Krachtjkracht@hcde-texas.org
Infrastructure Analyst, SystemsChristian Hoeselchoesel@hcde-texas.org
Infrastructure Analyst, SystemsEarl Spillerespiller@hcde-texas.org
Systems Analyst
Taneeka Hendersonthenderson@hcde-texas.org
 Help Desk AnalystHicham Al Hazbari halhazbari@hcde-texas.org
Help Desk Analyst Sonho Dao sdao@hcde-texas.org
Help Desk Analyst Andre Jumonville ajumonville@hcde-texas.org
Help Desk Analyst Monica Garcia mgarcia@hcde-texas.org
Help Desk Analyst Steven Sanchez
 ssanchez@hcde-texas.org